All Sports
1st XV
George Heriot's School v ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools


Fixture Details Selected 1st XV
Team: 1st XV
Venue: Away | SMC Inverleith Playing Fields Map icon
Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019
Coach: Mr E. Harrison
Start Time: 10:30
  1. Xander McMillan
  2. Luke Harrison
  3. Jeremy Saville
  4. Alan Rafferty
  5. George Turnbull
  6. Harry Winning
  7. Ruaridh Tullis
  8. Rory Kirkpatrick(Capt)
  9. William Massey
  10. Laurence Linklater
  11. Andrew McCall(Vice-Capt)
  12. Oliver McAllister
  13. Zack Smith
  14. Bruno Steel
  15. Douglas Blood
  16. Connor Bibby(sub)
  17. Douglas Sinclair(sub) For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here